Tagged.

So apparently, I’ve been “tagged” by MK…
I’ll comply with the rules of livejournal tag and answer the questions.
Now, lemme rack my brains here a minute…
By the way, I realize that some of these songs are old, or not even that good, but I like them dangit!
And I like listening to them at the moment. Especially “One Thing”. That song makes me shake my butt while I’m driving down the road. But maybe that’s just me.

“List ten songs that you are currently digging. It doesn’t matter what genre they are from, whether they have words, or even if they’re good, but they must be songs you’re really enjoying right now. Post these instructions, the artists, and the ten songs in your blog. Then tag five other random people to see what they’re listening to.”

1. “One Thing” Amerie
2. “Another Suitcase, Another Hall” Madonna
3. “Gold Digger” Kanye West feat. Jamie Foxx
3. “The Blower’s Daughter” Damien Rice
4. “Holiday” Green Day
5. “Poor Boy” Nick Drake
6. “Passing Afternoon” Iron & Wine
7. “Toma” Pitbull
8. “The Apl Song” Black Eyed Peas
9. “Angel” Dave Matthews Band
10. “Lucifer” Jay-Z

And now to tag a few other unsuspecting victims:
alliem42 __ciao_bella black_daisaku _elysa_ mandolin64

About alburnet

New mom, new natural, and..for the last year...still a new teacher!

Posted on August 11, 2005, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

