I’ve had a good day today.
I went to work and, along with Amber, began categorizing all of the resources at the P’tarium. Hopefully, now people won’t run around wondering what books we have, or don’t have, and will know what types of things they can use. I’m excited. I’ve wanted to do this for a long time, and now that there’s really nothing urgent to be done, ‘cepting reorganizing the place after summer camps. And so, my compulsive reorganization of the “library” fits in nicely with all the bins hanging around the hallways.

I also went to O-town so that mom and I could take care of business. So now, I finally own my car. Best birthday present, ever! Sandi is all mine, and I even got a shiny new plate for her – which means I’ll have to spend some time memorizing the tag number. I wonder if that means that I’ll have to get a new sticker to park my car in the lot. Oh well…maybe now I can get a fun vanity plate. Or not.

Playing on the internet, I found a fun little friends quiz type thingie (have I become addicted to internet quizzes?) on black_daisaku‘s journal.
1. Go here.
2. Pass it on.

1.~How did you meet __ciao_bella? We both work at MPSC, we used to sit around downstairs crackin’ up over basically nothin’.
2.~What would you do if you had never met kumputer? I would wonder who qbrain007 was always talkin’ ’bout.
3.~What do you honestly think of moselle? She’s a very interesting person. I like her hair. It’s fluffy.
4.~Would or did alliem42 and starwidget1 go out? I don’t think so, mainly because Allie likes men and the Fox has someone else in her life, who seems like an awesome, awesome guy.
5.~Have you ever liked _elysa_? I absolutely love Elysa, who could resist lovin’ that chick?
6.~If high_lone_lady died tomorrow, what is one thing that you would need him/her to know? She’s a totally awesome person, who should crash on my couch more often.
7.~Would mandolin64 and kitten_of_love make a good couple? I’m laughing at the thought of that…while I think they would get along great, I definitely don’t think they’d make a good couple.
8.~Describe meredila in 3 words: Shopper, passionate, cat-lover
9.~Do you think syaldia is hot? I doubt it, she’s not in North Carolina at the moment. Pennsylvania, at least that’s where I think she is, is probably much cooler at the moment.
10.~Would high_lone_lady and alliem42 make a lovely couple? I don’t think so.
11.~What do you think of when you see starwidget1? Rainbows and good times.
12.~Tell me something humiliating about kitten_of_love: She’s friends with Julius.
13.~Do you know any of sistajanis‘s family members? Actually, no.
14.~What’s alliem42‘s favorite color? I think it’s purple, if I remember correctly.
15.~On a scale of 1-10 how cute is alliem42? 8.5 – her low opinion of her image detracts from her cutness. But only by like, 1.5 points.
16.~What would you do if alliem42 just professed their undying love for you? First of all, that question is grammatically incorrect, as Allie is one person so it should have said “he or she”…but I’ll answer anyway. I would laugh.
17.~What language does alliem42 speak? English
18.~Who is taymo going out with? No body that I know of.
19.~Is black_daisaku a boy or a girl? A boy.
20.~Would alliem42 and alliem42 make a good couple? No. They’d beat each other up.
21.~Who do you think alliem42 would be great with from this list? I can’t think of anyone, unfortunately. But I do have another friend in mind…
22.~When was the last time you talked to syaldia? Wow, like a month ago. We had dinner at 35.
23.~What is _elysa_‘s favorite band? Ack! I don’t know the answer to this one. I should though.
24.~Does mandolin64 have any siblings? I’m going to say no…but I’m going to say it very slowly…Just because I don’t remember her talking about siblings, doesn’t mean that she doesn’t have any.
25.~Would you ever date sistajanis? Perhaps
26.~Would you ever date meredila? Date her? I’m married to her! I mean, she lives down the hall and everything, but she’s definitely mine.
27.~Is alliem42 single? Yup
28.~What is alliem42‘s last name? Mullins
29.~What is alliem42‘s middle name? Anne (?)
30~What is moselle‘s fantasy? Well, I would say moving to Japan. But as she’s done that, I don’t know.
31.~Where does black_daisaku live? Ansonville… and/or Chapel Hill. I think he moves back to the Thrilla Hilla on Sunday.
32.~Would you make out with __ciao_bella? I don’t think so…no. She’s too short.
33.~Are kumputer and sistajanis best friends? Nope. I don’t think they even know each other.
34.~Does meredila like alliem42? I should say so, even though they’ve only met a couple of times at most.
35.~How did you meet alliem42? She’s friends with JQ, and she worked Nerd Camp with me at MPSC
36.~Is syaldia older than you? Yup
37.~Is alliem42 the sexiest person alive? Well, considering she’s an 8.5, I would have to say no..but she definitely has potential!

About alburnet

New mom, new natural, and..for the last year...still a new teacher!

Posted on August 19, 2005, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. lol…baby, ive been back here for awhile now. *mwah*

  2. Все отлично сделано!
    Аж читать приятно. Спасибо.

  3. Все отлично сделано!

    Аж читать приятно. Спасибо.

  4. Все отлично сделано!

    Аж читать приятно. Спасибо.

  5. Все отлично сделано!

    Аж читать приятно. Спасибо.

  6. Все отлично сделано!

    Аж читать приятно. Спасибо.

  7. Все отлично сделано!

    Аж читать приятно. Спасибо.

  8. Odzywki
    Come us now to see more information and facts regarding to
    [url=http://www.gaspari-nutrition.pl]Gaspari Nutrition[/url]

  9. Odzywki

    Come us now to see more information and facts regarding to

    [url=http://www.gaspari-nutrition.pl]Gaspari Nutrition[/url]

  10. Odzywki

    Come us now to see more information and facts regarding to

    [url=http://www.gaspari-nutrition.pl]Gaspari Nutrition[/url]

  11. Odzywki

    Come us now to see more information and facts regarding to

    [url=http://www.gaspari-nutrition.pl]Gaspari Nutrition[/url]

  12. Odzywki

    Come us now to see more information and facts regarding to

    [url=http://www.gaspari-nutrition.pl]Gaspari Nutrition[/url]

  13. Odzywki

    Come us now to see more information and facts regarding to

    [url=http://www.gaspari-nutrition.pl]Gaspari Nutrition[/url]

  14. Спасибо за информацию
    Я бы еще кое-чего добавил конечно же, но по сути сказано практически все.

  15. Спасибо за информацию

    Я бы еще кое-чего добавил конечно же, но по сути сказано практически все.

  16. Спасибо за информацию

    Я бы еще кое-чего добавил конечно же, но по сути сказано практически все.

  17. Спасибо за информацию

    Я бы еще кое-чего добавил конечно же, но по сути сказано практически все.

  18. Спасибо за информацию

    Я бы еще кое-чего добавил конечно же, но по сути сказано практически все.

  19. Спасибо за информацию

    Я бы еще кое-чего добавил конечно же, но по сути сказано практически все.

  20. Спасибо за статью
    Ага, теперь понятно…А то я сразу не очень то и не понял где тут связь с самим заголовком…

  21. Спасибо за статью

    Ага, теперь понятно…А то я сразу не очень то и не понял где тут связь с самим заголовком…

  22. Спасибо за статью

    Ага, теперь понятно…А то я сразу не очень то и не понял где тут связь с самим заголовком…

  23. Спасибо за статью

    Ага, теперь понятно…А то я сразу не очень то и не понял где тут связь с самим заголовком…

  24. Спасибо за статью

    Ага, теперь понятно…А то я сразу не очень то и не понял где тут связь с самим заголовком…

  25. Спасибо за статью

    Ага, теперь понятно…А то я сразу не очень то и не понял где тут связь с самим заголовком…

  26. Odzywki
    Hi
    What do you thing about below diet supplement? I’m going to buy something good for muscle growth. Please give me a piece of advice.
    [url=http://www.suplementy-trec.pl/bcaa-gforce.php]BCAA G-Force[/url]

  27. Odzywki

    Hi

    What do you thing about below diet supplement? I’m going to buy something good for muscle growth. Please give me a piece of advice.

    [url=http://www.suplementy-trec.pl/bcaa-gforce.php]BCAA G-Force[/url]

  28. Odzywki

    Hi

    What do you thing about below diet supplement? I’m going to buy something good for muscle growth. Please give me a piece of advice.

    [url=http://www.suplementy-trec.pl/bcaa-gforce.php]BCAA G-Force[/url]

  29. Odzywki

    Hi

    What do you thing about below diet supplement? I’m going to buy something good for muscle growth. Please give me a piece of advice.

    [url=http://www.suplementy-trec.pl/bcaa-gforce.php]BCAA G-Force[/url]

  30. Odzywki

    Hi

    What do you thing about below diet supplement? I’m going to buy something good for muscle growth. Please give me a piece of advice.

    [url=http://www.suplementy-trec.pl/bcaa-gforce.php]BCAA G-Force[/url]

  31. Odzywki

    Hi

    What do you thing about below diet supplement? I’m going to buy something good for muscle growth. Please give me a piece of advice.

    [url=http://www.suplementy-trec.pl/bcaa-gforce.php]BCAA G-Force[/url]

Leave a Reply

