32.

I only have 32 days left to go.
I don’t think I will make it that long without having a mental breakdown.
Why doesn’t it feel like fall break?
Does it feel like fall break for you?

About alburnet

New mom, new natural, and..for the last year...still a new teacher!

Posted on October 21, 2005, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. fall break? huh?
    Though if you’d like to hang out with myself and the Syd-monster this weekend, give me a call : )

    • 1) you stole my gir and cupcake picture! I distinctly remember replying to a live journal post about chocolate cake with that picture.
      2) syd-monster…what a name. It makes me smile.
      3) I’ll call you tomorrow to find out about ze wedding!

      • Also, I believe our picturea are different. I’ve had mine since I first got a paid account, so I’ve had it longer – I just don’t use it often.

  2. ooh! like the new background.

Leave a Reply

