iTunes Meme:
I got this from Starwidget.
And, I really didn’t have anything else to write in my journal, so I thought I’d do do this.

Open iTunes/iPod or Windows Media Player to answer the following. Go to your library. Answer, no matter how embarrassing it is.

How many songs?: 255
Sort by artist
First artist: Aha
Last artist: Young M.C.

Sort by song name
First: 11 am – Incubus
Last: Like Amanda, I have “Young Hearts Run Free.” But mine is by Candi Staton

Sort by time
Shortest Song: “(Meet) the Flinstones”, Dan Castellaneta, Album: Go Simpsonic With the Simpsons
Longest Song: “Let’s Get it Started [*]”, Black Eyed Peas, Album: Elephunk [Bonus Track]

Sort by album
First Album: All the Pain Money Can Buy, Fastball
Last Album: The Wiz Soundtrack

First song that comes up on Shuffle: “Sleep to Dream Her,” Dave Matthews Band

How many songs come up when you search for “sex”: 5
How many songs come up when you search for “death”: 0
How many songs come up when you search for “love”: 10
How many songs come up when you search for “you”: 24
How many songs come up when you search for “why”: 1
How many songs come up when you search for “God”: 0
How many songs come up when you search for “crazy”: 4

Okay, I need new music.
I think this “meme” didn’t really do a good job representing “me”. I only have TWO fastball songs, which I was considering for deletion!
Sigh.

About alburnet

New mom, new natural, and..for the last year...still a new teacher!

Posted on February 16, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

