Well, what can I say?
I can trust The Boy with a camera.
I liked this Spring Break picture so much, I thought I’d put it up here.
And now, to the kitchen, for something to drink…

About alburnet

New mom, new natural, and..for the last year...still a new teacher!

Posted on March 18, 2006, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Did I blink and miss the picture?

  2. oooo, lovely 🙂
    I hope your Spring Break was relaxing/fun and drama-free. Looks like you and the boy are all right again, yay!

  3. The picture is lovely, but it’s a pain to try and read the text on that background.

Leave a Reply

