He proposed!
I said yes…
Ring is gorgeous…
Will post pictures later. 🙂

About alburnet

New mom, new natural, and..for the last year...still a new teacher!

Posted on April 21, 2007, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Yay!!! That’s so exciting! I want to come to your wedding for sure. ^_^

  2. whheeeeeeee
    Haven’t heard from you in awhile. Should do something!

  3. Ah that is so exciting! Congratulations! 🙂

  4. WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA?????
    congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. you’ve seen my skills. i’ll be making your bridal portraits.

  6. YAYAYAYAYAY!
    Where you been?
    PS- I best get an invitation.

  7. I am so happy for you
    Ah, my little Minkee:
    I am not sure I am saying this right, but anyway, the expression according to mom, “The beginning of a long journey begins with one step.” You have taken the first step. Remember to include God in your plans. If He is the pilot, it will make the journey more like riding on a 747 jetliner, and less like, God forbid, an Amtrak train. What I am trying to say is, you will meet some turbulence, but generally, life with God on board will be smooth sailing. However, if you choose the Amtrak route, you may experience signal failure, and we all know how long it takes to continue the journey when we experience signal failure. I love you pooh. Continue to make me proud, but most of all, continue to make yourself, as well as Jeremy proud. After all, he will be your partner for life.
    Love,
    Mom

  8. ahhhh!!!!!!!!!
    wowowowowowowowowow
    congrats to both of you. tell the boy I said hello
    mk

  9. I am all kinds of late coming up in here, but HOLY CRAPSTICKS, WOMAN! I AM SO FREAKIN’ HAPPY FOR YOU!
    We all knew it was coming, though, didn’t we? *wink* You two are great together, and I’m sure will be very happy.
    *kisses*

Leave a Reply

