Review: Princeless #3

It’s my man again! (And big ups to his super artist…and editor…and publisher…and all the other folks that made that possible.)

Covers to Sleep Under

Princeless #3

Written by Jeremy Whitley
Illustrated by M. Goodwin
Publisher:  Action Lab Entertainment
Price:  $3.99

 

To review a comic book you love can be extremely difficult.  I’ve said it before, but it’s maybe never been more true than it is here.  With each issue of Princeless so far, Jeremy Whitley and M. Goodwin have had a pretty effortless go at capturing my heart, and issue three is no exception.  If anything, they’ve only further tightened their grasp on me here, and talking about a book that I am so blindly in love with might be … well, kind of boring for you.  So my apologies ahead of time if that turns out to be the case.

There’s only so much I can say here that I haven’t already said for issues one and two.  Issue one took me so wholeheartedly by surprise that it was just like a punch in…

View original post 411 more words

About alburnet

New mom, new natural, and..for the last year...still a new teacher!

Posted on January 28, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

